devils

IranianDemocracy-X

Ahmadinejad is a conservative according to NPR.

worddrum-48Isn’t that enough of a reason to bomb Iran?

I usually listen to Rush. Before that (half awake), I hear some of Laura Ingrahm. Her voice used to bother me. But I like her a lot and think she does a great job replacing the repulsive Bill O’Reilly on Fox News.

During the commercials, I sometimes turn to the androgynous NPR. Perhaps I am becoming immune to them. Normally I cringe at their coverage of the Islamic World.

When Rush played a clip from NPR today, I realized I had just heard it live and hardly gave it a second thought. Their reporter was comparing Ahmadinejad’s constituency to Republicans and Evangelicals.(WTF!)

The sham election (big surprise the little monkey won, he was the Mullah’s choice), took place because of The President’s speech (according to liberal thinking). The only reason Ahmajihad won is because of Republican-like people in Iran. Makes perfect sense if you are a drone.

I don’t know what’s going on inside liberals. All I know is they hate Republicans and conservatives.

I see them as they are, not as they see themselves. They think they are angels but they are devils. I just don’t understand why they are good. What makes liberals so good and correct?

They are traitors who always side with the enemies of freedom. They believe anything the Left says and don’t know what conservatives say or think. I don’t care about them nor care to be in their control.

That Liberalism is a danger to us all is clear. Obama will use the libs to enact the dreams of his drunk-driving, suicidal father, Frank Marshall Davis, Jeremiah Wright, Bill Ayers and AlGore.

Leave a Reply

