black helicopters or failure?

Soviet%20propaganda

This is the worst blog ever or something fishy is going on.

I get almost no hits lately (I even miss the trolls) here on my new blog, while my old site, where my old posts are, gets thousands of hits, mostly from bing searches. (Anyone else get what seems like automated hits from bing searches?)

                                          Is It Safe?

I moved to WordPress because I couldn’t control my old site on Windows Live. It is easily hacked and it was off the beaten track for a blog like this. After a stint with The Muslim Question 2 blog, and a short one with Pat Dollard.com, my skills sharpened and my readership grew.

I learned long ago that the blogosphere is a battleground. Google and other gatekeepers are not impartial. But to think an inconsequential blogger, such as myself, would be blocked and hidden away for being counter to the current liberal power structure. Black helicopters and such… probably not.

Still, Word-Drum won’t go Michael Jackson, or start to worship the Obamessiah. I could do another “Barack Obama Naked” post…

Hits are like hits of crack to a blogger. I’m losing my buzz, and just need another hit.

Am I just another “right-wing blogger” who fell off the radar screen? I hope so, because if the government and it’s allies are crushing all opposition, no matter how small, we are in a far worse shape than I previously thought.

y1pcbGwG49WC9QDRwG0Y9RAzggsT3sgsaP9UqNe_BWBcAglL8WgVzjnwHJLivpR0pE2E3eMDLVP5XQy1pcbGwG49WC9QiLIwnGTaQnoR_TAGlHaspKkKPgEI2kRC6cFKi25vbFZoy6ZhStJKX58w09JMRWCg

Leave a Reply

