half a loser

Adam_Sandler_727673

Ever feel like Adam Sandler in a Adam Sandler movie?

It’s the weekend again and most folks are relaxing. Except for our men and women in theater and emergency docs, It’s Friday Night in America.

That’s when I go to work. I work when you play (or my Orthodox friends pray). Thankfully my work is also play and easy as hell. Not that you could do it, but for me it’s easy.

Adam Sandler only worked one day a week in the movie. He was a loser. I work two days a week, sometimes more. Don’t kill me.

stupid-people I’d be working more if those evil rich people would throw more partys. Maybe they don’t feel like celebrating since they are marked for extinction. They might of liked to have some good jazz and could appreciate The Standards. I’m booked at the White House but that’s only one gig. It’s in 2020.

(I know, the math) The Obama’s might then be the only rich people left in this country. They will be flush with the new currency: The Obamo. The Euro will be much stronger but it won’t matter… the liberals made an “historic” choice.

Leave a Reply

