breitbart can do it

Who else can come up with an alternative to The Fox News Channel?

For they are not all they’re cracked up to be.

Mr. Breitbart says he isn’t getting rich with all his endeavors. Maybe it’s time that conservatives help him increase his income. With all due respect to Roger Ailes and Capitalism, we need a smart, entertaining Cable TV News Channel to rival Fox News.

I had to add Julie Banderas to my list of people I don’t like there. She is a first rate broadcaster.[Update: I love Julie Banderas, just not her liberal politics. I remember her from her days as a local broadcaster in New York, when she wore glasses. She is as good as anyone on TV. ] But liberals bug me almost as much as that pounding music they play all the time when she gives the news.

Yesterday she showed how Liberalism makes you stupid. She kept calling profiling, in regards to the Undie Bomber: “Racial Profiling.” It’s not the same thing. BANG you’re dead Liberal! PCness Kills.

Bill O’Reilly, Shep Smith, Geraldo, Huckleberry, are only some of the people I can’t watch. Beck is starting to bug me too. Hannity doesn’t do it for me. I also have trouble listening to most of the female broadcasters. Their voices are too high or just annoying.

I can’t listen to Democrat Party Hacks on any station. Fox News is not live most of the time and can hardly be called 24/7. Reruns of news shows and talk radio don’t work. [Update 1-4-10 Beck is back and doing more good work] All in all, Mr. Ailes’ vision does not appeal to this conservative, even though they do sometimes do great work at the Blond News Network.

OK Andrew, let’s do this thing.

Leave a Reply

