song: goin’ liberal

I hate my job
only wanna work
to be a bigger slob…

Goin’ Liberal!

baby steps
might work for Bob
Eat the Rich!
I’ll join the mob

Goin’ Liberal

not an individual

Need a house
and some food
might learn to write poetry
when I’m in a better mood

My hand is out
demanding rights
a separate spout
only for Whites

Payback time
don’t know my mind…

Goin’ Liberal

Just wanna feel
not one who thinks
Here’s the deal:
America stinks

So do the Jews
Muslims are great
don’t read the news
I won’t debate

Goin’ Liberal

not an individual

collecting a residual

from every Republican criminal

Leave a Reply

