movement guy

She was a foxy little punk. No tramp stamp and no metal in her face. We got to talking. There was no doubt she was another brain dead liberal. Obama and her professors had messed with her head, so why shouldn’t I?

I told her I was a Movement guy. I watched Fox News and listened to Talk Radio to know what the enemy was thinking. I knew what they were doing on CNN and MSNBC and didn’t have to watch them or listen to NPR. NPR will always be talking about anything but what’s really important. I told her this was outstanding and all part of the plan. As a Movement guy (a communist), I couldn’t ask for anything more.

I admitted to her that I went undercover on the Right. I blogged as a conservative and went to Tea Parties, but really worked for Obama. I told her I was serious about transforming America. Soon the Rich would be poor. Blacks and Muslims will rule and the People will take the wealth from the Capitalists. I will be getting a house, and some evil rich Republican will take my little apartment, if they’re lucky.

She bought it, no matter how hateful and murderous my comments were.

I wanted to F with her mind, but had to be happy with her body.

Leave a Reply

