talk radio feelings


Lately I’ve been in a Savage Nation mood. I still think Rush is first and second in Talk-Radio. But Savage is talking about Kagan in his inimitable way. The rules are Jews can talk about Jews, and Blacks can talk about Blacks, etc.

I have scorched the Google and Alta Vista trying to find the name of an activist for the International A.N.S.W.E.R. Coalition(commies who love Islamists). I remember one with the name Kagan who was active in the New York area. I found nothing. If anyone knows about this please leave a comment. That I did not find it on Google means nothing. The scrubbers are always out. Bless the little Stalinists.

It could have been Elana herself. This court could one day rule on our very existence as a free republic. She is a disaster. “Standing on principle” she kicks the Military off campus. But that was her policy from her days in the Clinton Administration!

And what’s wrong with Don’t ask, don’t tell? I like the sound of that. It’s none of my business and who cares anyway!

The main thing is that the Military, for the most part, doesn’t want to change it.

I can’t repeat enough that liberals are nuts. I think it’s all based on hatred. They hate everything but themselves. That too, they have ass backwards.

Update:
“Is Elena Kagan Morally Blind?” by James Lewis at American Thinker

Leave a Reply

