tea party don’t pay my rent

Ready for welfare, or a J O B
a job fits better with my philosophy
but Big Ears f’d up the economy

He did it for Ché or the NEA
a demon quest, but don’t matter what I say

Ready for healthcare from Doctor O
rather pay my dentist with my own f’n dough
O would give this Jew: Doctor Jihad
F me up bad, cause Allah ain’t my God

Gotta taste for government cheese
but Whitey must say more than please
F it, don’t really want it anyway
lookin’ hard for work: I got a gig today!
and tomorrow again, cause I’m an American
rise like a phoenix ain’t goin’ round the bend

(and you don’t stop)

Leave a Reply

