talk to me baby

If you don’t comment on the blog because your English is poor, please don’t let that stop you. I too would not comment on a blog that’s not in my language. Even though I know bits of other languages, spelling the words would be impossible. But please give it a try anyway.

My words can be harsh, but I welcome any who have something to say, pro or con. This is a call to hear from people looking at the issues raised from a foreign perspective.

You will notice that I post all comments including those calling me a Muslim Hater. Tough love inspires hate. There’s no winning without Muslims.

We know about the hate. Can we talk?

I WILL SPEAK AS CLEARLY AS POSSIBLE AND TOGETHER WE CAN TRY TO FIGURE IT OUT.

[song: Just Tryin’ To Figure It Out]

2 Responses to “talk to me baby”

  1. I don’t comment because I’m a lurker by nature.
    Unless of course you make me say something.

    Which, of course you probably won’t do because- as far as I’m concerned, you’re pretty middle of the road in my community.

  2. It’s nice to know you’re lurking around. My hits come from people looking for the “word trade center.” But people always want to see a trainwreck. Like watching Obumble wage war. Thay don’t know what a word-drum is, and don’t want to talk to one. Too middle of the road? Not in my community. If they knew what I say on the blog, my life would be a bigger trainwreck (in Arizona).

Leave a Reply

