hotel fallujah


Hotel Fallujah by Mops

They call me Mops because I was known for mopping up the battlefield.

We were told how bad we were for killing Al Qaeda in Fallujah. We were told the Marines should not to go back in there.

“So Al Qaeda is good?” I asked the nice lady. “I will be looking for the good stuff when I get over there next week.”

Search as I did, I never found anything good. They were like zombies. They got off on torture and blowing us up. The young ones were seen eating the flesh of the contractors hung on the bridge. My brother Marines and I found more than 15 torture chambers littered with blood and body parts. We freed the living and prayed for the dead.

The mujis were stoned out of their minds. They fought with total abandon since life was cheap to them. The dirty bastards killed more than 50 first class American Heroes.

We took the city one house at a time. We did what we do, and finally brought peace to that God forsaken place. Unforgettable as it was, I can’t describe it.

Bing West wrote a book about it but no one in Hollywood will film a story about this epic battle (unless they can show some Marines in a bad light, and it stars Matt Damon, so Devil Dogs won’t want to see it.)

While Americans don’t seem aware of it, the Islamic Brothers know about their defeat in Fallujah.

It’s strange that they didn’t even have to fight to control our Universities and other liberal bastions. “Nice” people just let them in. They freely follow the Islamic Law of no criticism of Islam allowed.

I looked for the good in our enemy and even with a college education I could not find it. I am thankful the nice lady hasn’t yet met the enemy like Lara Logan. That’s why we do the job.

Leave a Reply

