citizen breitbart: rip

Like many of you, I marveled at Andrew Breitbart. Hell, I loved the guy. He was the cutting edge of the New Media, truly avant-garde, if you believe that “News is Art.”

Let’s finish what he started and put him in the history books. If the Progressives keep marching forward with their project, they will write Breitbart out, and you and me.

He gave us a template to surge against the bogus Left. I must try to fight the forces that will ruin my country – when all their lies, junk science and economics, go to pot.

It was Andrew’s friend, Pat Dollard, who told me “News is Art.” Breitbart and Dollard both sacrificed much in an effort to make right the good ‘ol USA. They could of stayed in Hollywood and lived lavishly producing the crap they make there.

Dollard went to Iraq to cover and document the war – during the most difficult period. He didn’t trust the MSM. He was blown-uo twice by IEDs. Andrew created a media empire to battle the (Democrat Party) Media. They studied Alinsky too, just like the President. But not to take down America, but to understand the enemy and communicate to us what they were doing.

Breitbart became the heart of the Tea Party. Translating it’s true meaning to liberals and new consevatives (like me), as well as to traditional conservatives.

I can’t believe he’s gone.

“I can’t go on. I’ll go on.”

Leave a Reply

