streetcar to hell

I never rely on the kindness of strangers. Including the strangers in my family, and people who have admired my musical abilities. The latter are gone when the music stops, and like the former, can always find reasons to be against me.

That is why I now say: Honesty is not the best policy. Don’t be honest with liberals, unless they work for you.

I keep returning to this theme to save others what has befallen me. One day I will explain fully how making this mistake has nearly ruined my life.

Conservative Americans can appreciate the problem of trying to communicate with people who enjoy Bill Maher.

You know it can’t be because of how he looks or sounds. Puke Face Maher sounds like a Gay Cruise Director. His diseased brain is soaked in booze and coke, his blood is as clean as his crack whores.

How one can be entertained by his bigotry against Christians and conservatives (the heart of liberalism) is hard to see.

But there you are, he’s a rich motherfucker who never reads, and I’m a loser. How can I compete with HBO? I can’t, and neither can you. Save yourself and never question a liberal again. They don’t care what you think except to hate on you if you disagree with them. Such is the state of our politics thanks to the least truly liberal people in America: so called liberals. God save us from the road they are taking us down.

Leave a Reply

