blog bongo

Bongo Peace In Da House

I have deleted all the comments calling me an asshole hippy. Those haters should be arrested. You better get used to it. I AM WOMAN HEAR ME ROAR!

Well I’m not a woman but on the phone I am often confused with one because I have a very high voice. But no one minds where I work (volunteer) at NPR.

I’m not allowed to delete any of the links. If I were you I would not bother to check any of them. They are all like, war and terrorism.

I saw that somebody’s now launched rockets into Israel from Egypt. What can I do about that, or anyone reading such a news story? We all know the Arabs hate the Jews and would kill them all if they could.

They are like that because of Zionism. It’s racist, and the Jews have to stop it so there can be peace.

Any way, I want to tell you about my finger painting. It’s influenced by Zen Buddhism and my own religion The Me Chang Toe Factory Church…

Leave a Reply

